top of page
Search

Space


This is my Claymation video. I had so many ideas of a video to make, two guys fighting, and video game, food combining to make a meal. There were many things to make a video out of, but I looked at the time we had till this assignment was due and we had to go with something creative and fast. Knowing I would slack a little I knew we had to choose something easy. So Arnie and I said lets just do a rocket ship in space. It was fun making the rocket and worlds and all the props. The real challenge was holding the camera still so it wouldn't move a lot. The app we used was called "Stop Motion Studio" we used a small cardboard box with a whole in the middle so we can even it out. The first time we thought we finish was when I mistakenly thought the video was 58 seconds but it really meant we took 58 Photos. We destroyed all the props thinking we had finished. When we went back to look at the video, it was only 9 seconds long....I'm a little dumb:). Overall this assignment was really fun and cool to make. If I had better tools and more time i would defiantly do it again!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page